Ontario, Quebec, British Columbia and Saskatchewan draw for provincial immigration

Ontario, Quebec, Saskatchewan and British Columbia this week issued invitations to candidates to apply through provincial immigration programs.

Most Canadian provinces and territories (with the exception of Quebec and Nunavut) operate their own provincial enrollment programs. Through these programs, interested candidates can be invited to apply for provincial enrollment.

Quebec’s immigration programs are administered by the province and are separate from Canada’s immigration programs.

    Free Immigration Assessment

    Important Links

    Need Help?

    Not sure exactly what You are looking for or just want clarification? We’d be happy to chat with you and clear things up for you. Anytime.
    Call Now